Diamond Blindfolds

(Painting by me, called ‘Ascension’)

Hi Deep Souls,

I have been expanding my creative outlets and have just created my own utube channel. It will feature artistic, raw and emotive videos I make, and also my writing and poetry. I also intend to include videos made by others that have deeply moved me. I have also included song playlists based on various themes – exquisite music I believe everyone should hear.

I just uploaded my first original video – it is raw, deep, and hauntingly beautiful, set to exquisite music.

To view it, and check out my channel, click the link below. And if u find it interesting or moving dont forget to give it a thumbs up 🙂

Diamond Blindfolds

 

Leave a Reply

